Hi Everyone,

WALT: There isn’t a WALT!

It’s Wednesday and I just finished create a task 1! We were learning about famous/celebrities/Historical people. I chose Margaret Mahy a famous children and young adult books. Fun Fact: In 2005, Margaret Mahy was awarded the $60,000 prime ministers award for literary Achievement. Sad Fact: Margaret Mahy died 23 July 2012. This was an interesting person to find out and look into. It was interesting to find out about Margaret Mahy.                                          It was interesting because in the texts it didn’t say how many siblings she had or how many child she had.                           I want to find out more about how many siblings she had and how many children she had?                                               That’s enough writing for today!

My description might be all over the place because of the blog post!

BYE!!!!!!!

Here’s my fabulous poster:

Margaret Mahy by Zahra

Here is a link to my poster if you want to see it clearer!

BYE!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *