Hi Guys,

It is Thursday and i am on create task 2! This took 2 and a half days and my blog post took 1 day. It’s not on a doc but it was on a doc but if I do the long way the doc will be small. This task was fun and awesome because I had to do some research before I wrote something. I didn’t like this task that much because every time I wanted to to write something about I had to check. Yes in 2002 she was 10 years old I had to count and use my fingers. My description might be all over the place but you can still read it, right?

BYE!

Here’s my work

2002 

Dear Diary,

 It has been more than 5 years since my dad accidentally ran over my leg with a ride on lawn mower. I was only just 2 years old when that happened. Now I’m 10 years old. 

Beijing, China 2008 

Dear Diary,

I just joined the Beijing olympics. It was hard but I have amazing swimming skills. In the future I might do other Olympic sports.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *