Hey bloggers,

Today I just finished my summer styles step it up. It might look ugly but don’t judge me because I had a thick sharpie. It took a long time to make. Please comment if you like it, remember only positive comments. I worked very hard because my hands hurt so much. I have a reason for not having tags. This activity took a long time it was fun at the same time. Sorry I got confused with the step it up and kick start and I accidentally did the step it up activity first.

BYE! SEE YOU NEXT TIME!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “SLJ Activity 3: Summer Styles: Step it up

  1. Kia ora Zahra,

    Wow Zahra! What an awesome piece of art you have created. I wouldn’t want to be the guy on the surfboard, he looks like he is about to be swallowed whole by a massive wave.

    You mentioned you were using a thick Sharpie. Did that make it harder? Would you have preferred a fine tip Sharpie?

    Thank you for including a description in your blog post. It is always fun to read the author’s thoughts and see what their creative process was. Remember when you are writing your description to include a step by step guide of what you did. You can include anything that you found difficult, interesting or easy. You can even ask your readers questions if you aren’t sure or you are curious.

    Thank you for sharing your beautiful art with us. It makes me want to get out to the beach and into the beautiful blue ocean.

    Tino pai to mahi Zahra,
    Anna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *