Hi Everyone,

I chose Sophie Pascoe because she got her leg amputated. Sophie Pascoe is a incredibly awesome swimmer with an amputated leg. Create task 1 was fun and cool. I have 13 facts on my poster for more information about Sophie Pascoe. Sophie Pascoe has a older sister named Rebecca Pascoe. Sophie Pascoe’s full name is Dame Sophie Frances Pascoe DNZM. This poster took me 1 day and blog took 2 and a half days. We had to do a plan before we did our poster with 3 facts from each challenge text, complementary text and scaffolding text and 1 interesting fact about your person. We were allowed to write the facts down in our book, google doc, google drawing and slideshow, I wrote it down on a slideshow that we don’t have to add in our blog post. I wrote all 3 facts from the text and the 1 interesting fact, 13 facts together!

Bye! ☻

Here’s my work:

Sophie Pascoe Poster by Zahra

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *