Hi everyone,

Today I finished my maths escape room and questions sheet. I didn’t have enough space in my escape room to add all my questions but  I added my favorite question last. The escape room took a while to finish but I finished it just in time. The questions aren’t highlighted because some of you guys might cheat the escape room. I know I have done lots of escape rooms but this is my last one and my last day at school. Just like always 1 question is right and the other 2 is wrong, there’s also a slide for the question which if you get the answer wrong then you will have to go and do it again but if you get the answer right you will go to the next question, so the whole point is to get all the questions right. Make sure to leave a comment. We can blog our questions sheet but if we don’t want to and i don’t want to.

BYE! SEE YOU AT MY NEXT BLOG POST!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *